Loading...

Reviews | Palms at Peccole Ranch

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS For Palms at Peccole Ranch Apartments in West Las Vegas, NV

Look at what our community is saying about Palms at Peccole Ranch. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our community. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Palms at Peccole Ranch so that we can continue to improve. Here, our current and future residents are our top priority.

L
08/08/2018

Just renewed my lease.. 6 years! This location is zoned for the best school district, amazing restaurants & shopping at “Downtown Summerlin”, Tivoli Village & Boca Park. The gym & pool are immaculate. I feel very safe living here. Charlene & Christine are absolutely the BEST!! They always go above & beyond!! Charlene is one of the first staff member that you see, and she is always smiling, friendly & so very helpful! Christine & Charlene definitely make this a wonderful place to live. Lori N.

L
08/08/2018

Just renewed my lease.. 6 years! This location is zoned for the best school district, amazing restaurants & shopping at “Downtown Summerlin”, Tivoli Village & Boca Park. The gym & pool are immaculate. I feel very safe living here. Charlene & Christine are absolutely the BEST!! They always go above & beyond!! Charlene is one of the first staff member that you see, and she is always smiling, friendly & so very helpful! Christine & Charlene definitely make this a wonderful place to live. Lori N.

K
08/05/2018

Hello! We just moved here from Alaska and couldn’t be any happier with the staff and how quick maintenance has been if we needed anything. The pools are clean! The gym was clean everything was clean! I guess I should just say! Very clean, and very happy here Great neighborhood and part of town!

K
08/05/2018

Hello! We just moved here from Alaska and couldn’t be any happier with the staff and how quick maintenance has been if we needed anything. The pools are clean! The gym was clean everything was clean! I guess I should just say! Very clean, and very happy here Great neighborhood and part of town!

K
08/05/2018

Hello! We just moved here from Alaska and couldn’t be any happier with the staff and how quick maintenance has been if we needed anything. The pools are clean! The gym was clean everything was clean! I guess I should just say! Very clean, and very happy here Great neighborhood and part of town!

V
06/01/2018

Been here for 4 years, no problems. Some people have to complain about something. I have something that hasn't been taken care of but I it's gonna be taken care of I'm sure. I'm a senior citizen myself but I always try to be nice to people and people are very kind to me. The water and trash has continued to go down and I appreciate that. If you want a perfect world "try some kindness yourself. Sincerely Verline Ogbogu

t
05/29/2018

Changes are great! Staff is Great! Management team stays on top of things! Maintenance team is nice and handles things fast!

t
05/29/2018

Changes are great! Staff is Great! Management team stays on top of things! Maintenance team is nice and handles things fast!

Our living here is comfortable and quiet. Work requests are done in a day or two. Neighbors are nice. Office stuff always has good attitude, never had any issues with them. Pools, gym, bbq areas are clean. The rent is reasonable for this location. The toilets were replaced recently, microwave broke, they replaced it in couple of days. Hope the next lease price won’t raise too high. Love this community

A
04/25/2018

As an industry partner I thoroughly enjoy the entire office staff; Especially Debbie. She is quick to respond and is very welcoming when you enter the office. With the satisfaction of their residents as the root of their inspiration to the renovations, I'm so excited to see the end result of all the changes they are making to keep the property timeless.


Call Us
(833) 671-1024
Address
9599 WEST CHARLESTON BLVD
LAS VEGAS, NEVADA 89117
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9am- 6pm.
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00am - 5:00pm