Loading...

Reviews | Palms at Peccole Ranch

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS For Palms at Peccole Ranch Apartments in West Las Vegas, NV

Look at what our community is saying about Palms at Peccole Ranch. Here, we truly value our resident’s voices and opinions. It is important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our community. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Palms at Peccole Ranch so that we can continue to improve. Here, our current and future residents are our top priority.

R
10/07/2020

I recently applied at the Palms at Peccole Ranch Apts. Leasing agent Ms. Anel Rojas assisted me in showing the property. She was kind to me and was informative about the property. She made me feel welcomed, and she took her time in answering all my questions. The property has great amenities and I really liked it. I would recommend it to others. Although I was approved right away to move in, I ended up leasing at another location because it was bigger and had a two car-attached garage. Thank you, again, Anel. Great job!

M
09/19/2020

I really like living at Palms at Peccole. Compared to surrounding offerings, it has the best location, price, and service. The renovated apartments are worth the price upgrade and the staff has been very professional throughout the pandemic. Most recently, we had an issue arise due to the pandemic and were able to clear it up with the leasing office. The maintenance team is super responsive and do a great job staying on top of routine or emergency maintenance. Highly recommend this location!

M
09/19/2020

I really like living at Palms at Peccole. Compared to surrounding offerings, it has the best location, price, and service. The renovated apartments are worth the price upgrade and the staff has been very professional throughout the pandemic. Most recently, we had an issue arise due to the pandemic and were able to clear it up with the leasing office. The maintenance team is super responsive and do a great job staying on top of routine or emergency maintenance. Highly recommend this location!

M
09/18/2020

The things I love about Palms at Peccole Ranch: Price, Location and Renovations. Compared to the surrounding offerings, Palms at Peccole is truly the best....

K
06/10/2020

Verified Resident

I have been a resident for almost a whole year now. I cant believe it! I have loved every aspect about The Palms. The biggest highlight that was more of a hidden gem because I didn’t find out until after I had moved in, is the green belt! The green belt is miles and miles of a wash with a beautiful trail surrounded by grass and trees. Took my daughter here every day. The office staff was always friendly. Charlene and Pierre specifically were always ones to count on. Always positive and always made me feel like a priority. Finally, fantastic location!!!

K
06/10/2020

Verified Resident

I have been a resident for almost a whole year now. I cant believe it! I have loved every aspect about The Palms. The biggest highlight that was more of a hidden gem because I didn’t find out until after I had moved in, is the green belt! The green belt is miles and miles of a wash with a beautiful trail surrounded by grass and trees. Took my daughter here every day. The office staff was always friendly. Charlene and Pierre specifically were always ones to count on. Always positive and always made me feel like a priority. Finally, fantastic location!!!

D
05/29/2020

Me and my gf went to take a tour of the apartments and were greeted by Cheryl at the office as well as the leasing manager Charlene. They were very nice and...

B
07/29/2019

Verified Resident

Palms at Peccole Ranch
Exelent location large units great staff work orders done immediately

J
06/24/2019


J
06/24/2019



Call Us
(833) 671-1024
Address
9599 WEST CHARLESTON BLVD
LAS VEGAS, NEVADA 89117
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9am- 6pm.
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00am - 5:00pm