Palms at Peccole Ranch Reviews | Apartments in Las Vegas Reviews
Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Las Vegas

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Palms at Peccole Ranch apartments! At Palms at Peccole Ranch Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

V
06/01/2018

Been here for 4 years, no problems. Some people have to complain about something. I have something that hasn't been taken care of but I it's gonna be taken care of I'm sure. I'm a senior citizen myself but I always try to be nice to people and people are very kind to me. The water and trash has continued to go down and I appreciate that. If you want a perfect world "try some kindness yourself. Sincerely Verline Ogbogu

t
05/29/2018

Changes are great! Staff is Great! Management team stays on top of things! Maintenance team is nice and handles things fast!

Our living here is comfortable and quiet. Work requests are done in a day or two. Neighbors are nice. Office stuff always has good attitude, never had any issues with them. Pools, gym, bbq areas are clean. The rent is reasonable for this location. The toilets were replaced recently, microwave broke, they replaced it in couple of days. Hope the next lease price won’t raise too high. Love this community

A
04/25/2018

As an industry partner I thoroughly enjoy the entire office staff; Especially Debbie. She is quick to respond and is very welcoming when you enter the office. With the satisfaction of their residents as the root of their inspiration to the renovations, I'm so excited to see the end result of all the changes they are making to keep the property timeless.

A
04/25/2018

As an industry partner I thoroughly enjoy the entire office staff; Especially Debbie. She is quick to respond and is very welcoming when you enter the...

R
07/25/2017

The Palms at Peccole Ranch is such a great place. I lived in another community for a very long time and the units were old so my power bill was enormous, and though the cost of rent was less, I cant tell you how many times the complex would reek of weed. Here however I have only smelled it once, the landscaping is beautiful, my energy bill has reduced drastically and the Office staff have always been awesome. Further, every problem that I have ever had in my unit has been repaired quickly. Hell, when my AC unit died at the start of Summer, they even brought in a portable unit to keep the apartment cool until they could get a subcontractor out to repair/replace the AC. Lastly, gas grills are everywhere, and every single resident has been friendly; engaging in polite, hospitable conversation, which I can say is something I rarely see anymore as many people just seem to want to be left alone. Here however there is definitely a true sense of community that is heartwarming. My only challenge here has been that of a carrying gun owner receiving a complaint from a concerned resident about me open carrying (legal in NV). However, I am not offended at all by this person and happily keep my weapon out of sight until off property; not everyone is educated enough in firearm laws and safety to make proper, logical decisions. All in all I love it here. If I could get purchase my unit as a condo I would in a heart beat.

A
03/17/2017

We were looking around and stumbled onto this property. We were met by Chris and she was so very nice and personable! She showed us two apartments and they...

M
09/01/2016

Stayed at my Cousins apartment here in Vegas. Quiet apartment complex. Had no issues while we were here.

J
06/24/2016


K
03/09/2016

Nice ladies


Call Us
(702) 233-0677
Address
9599 WEST CHARLESTON BLVD
LAS VEGAS, NEVADA 89117
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm