Palms at Peccole Ranch Reviews | Apartments in Las Vegas Reviews
Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Las Vegas

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Palms at Peccole Ranch apartments! At Palms at Peccole Ranch Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
07/25/2017

The Palms at Peccole Ranch is such a great place. I lived in another community for a very long time and the units were old so my power bill was enormous, and though the cost of rent was less, I cant tell you how many times the complex would reek of weed. Here however I have only smelled it once, the landscaping is beautiful, my energy bill has reduced drastically and the Office staff have always been awesome. Further, every problem that I have ever had in my unit has been repaired quickly. Hell, when my AC unit died at the start of Summer, they even brought in a portable unit to keep the apartment cool until they could get a subcontractor out to repair/replace the AC. Lastly, gas grills are everywhere, and every single resident has been friendly; engaging in polite, hospitable conversation, which I can say is something I rarely see anymore as many people just seem to want to be left alone. Here however there is definitely a true sense of community that is heartwarming. My only challenge here has been that of a carrying gun owner receiving a complaint from a concerned resident about me open carrying (legal in NV). However, I am not offended at all by this person and happily keep my weapon out of sight until off property; not everyone is educated enough in firearm laws and safety to make proper, logical decisions. All in all I love it here. If I could get purchase my unit as a condo I would in a heart beat.

A
03/17/2017

We were looking around and stumbled onto this property. We were met by Chris and she was so very nice and personable! She showed us two apartments and they...

M
09/01/2016

Stayed at my Cousins apartment here in Vegas. Quiet apartment complex. Had no issues while we were here.

J
06/24/2016


K
03/09/2016

Nice ladies

D
05/18/2015

Staff has been Great since Waterton took Over,Location is Great it's near Everything on a Walking Basis plus RTC Bus Route 206 that goes 24 Hours every Half of an Hour.My Only Complaint is The Pool and Gym are not 24-7 Anymore its 7am to 10pm at Least Close It at Midnight.

A
01/28/2015


J
01/23/2014

Since Waterton has taken over this place had improved dramatically. The people who work in the office seem to actually care unlike previous management. Timely in the repairs and always walking around the community. My first year here was extremely disappointing but my second has been great so far. Beside the break in last night.

E
11/26/2013

This place is fantastic! It is like a 5 star resort community! The pools, the green ways, the management group! And the clubhouse! Awesome shopping nearby, hiking in the canyon. This place is a dream come true, for me and my family. We are really thankful for this community! People complain about places like this because they don't want an apartment. They want to live in a nursery, with a nanny service. They find it hard to live without mommy or daddy taking care of their every need. As for me? I love it, and I will do everything I can to help the management keep this place nice, and safe.

K
11/19/2011

Not sure why everyone is knocking this place, its GREAT. Been here 2 years and not a single bug or "rude" staff....I think the people with bug problems are unlucky and probably have dirty neighbors and/or are dirty themselves. BEST price for the location...One minor problem I had was a free carpet cleaning on renewal of lease, made TWO appointments and have yet to see anyone come. I just pretty much let it go, dont care about it that much...also that DUMB clown thats in front of the property waving is prettyyyyyyy lame..If I would have saw that before I moved in I wouldnt even have stopped LOLOLOL. Lucinda is cool, couple new girls are sexy...and no I dont work for them or know them...just an honest opinion. All you high maintenance cry babies must have never lived in an apartment before. Bottom line this is a very quite complex, great area, and of course with ANY apt, or community there will be problems its LIFE and NATURE. Get over yourself.


Call Us
(702) 233-0677
Address
9599 WEST CHARLESTON BLVD
LAS VEGAS, NEVADA 89117
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm