Loading...

Reviews | Palms at Peccole Ranch

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Palms at Peccole Ranch Apartments in Las Vegas, NV. Our community is fully designed with the resident in mind, and at our Summerlin Las Vegas apartments, we truly value every resident’s voice. It is extremely important to us that each resident has a great experience living at The Palms at Peccole Ranch. We encourage each resident to share their experience, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. Browse below to learn more about our Las Vegas Summerlin apartments, and come home to our community today. We can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

E
01/23/2021

The apartments are very spacious and their recent upgrades have definitely given the community a fresh new look. The property manager Charlene is a really kind and understanding professional who really tries to please and assist her residents. I’d definitely recommend it !

B
12/07/2020

Verified Resident

Review Current Resident
I have to say, my husband and I moved here a little over 4 months ago and we love it. The area is amazing with everything so convenient, grocery stores, shopping and plenty of food places. We moved here and found out that Christine the assistant manager was here. I cant say enough about Christine. We have known here since our very first apartment here in vegas and and shes been great ever since. So kind, promt, detailed, always checking in and so easy to talk to. She will work with you whenever needed as long as she can. After reading some of these reviews I read that people complain on things we can't always do anything about and all I can say is its a 2 way street not a one way. When we moved in, yes we had a few things we needed fixed but let me tell you, Charlene and Christine took care of those immediately within 24 hours. They had the work orders put in and fixed as told. Maintance here is amazing as well, so friendly, our favorite is Mr Fred, dont let his age fool you thats all I have to say.

B
12/07/2020

Verified Resident

Amazing
A 5 star review of Palms at Peccole Ranch by Brianna H.: https://www.yelp.com/biz/palms-at-peccole-ranch-las-vegas-2?hrid=vzKFxpTUzpFFSzR9u2C85g&utm_source=ashare&ref=yelp-android

K
06/10/2020

Verified Resident

I have been a resident for almost a whole year now. I cant believe it! I have loved every aspect about The Palms. The biggest highlight that was more of a hidden gem because I didn’t find out until after I had moved in, is the green belt! The green belt is miles and miles of a wash with a beautiful trail surrounded by grass and trees. Took my daughter here every day. The office staff was always friendly. Charlene and Pierre specifically were always ones to count on. Always positive and always made me feel like a priority. Finally, fantastic location!!!

B
07/29/2019

Verified Resident

Palms at Peccole Ranch
Exelent location large units great staff work orders done immediately

J
06/24/2019


J
06/24/2019


J
05/10/2019


J
05/10/2019


I
04/26/2019



Call Us
(833) 671-1024
Address
9599 WEST CHARLESTON BLVD
LAS VEGAS, NEVADA 89117
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9am- 6pm.
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00am - 5:00pm